FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $75

Call US

800-428-2829

Testimonials

In this day and age, anyone can garner reviews by giving away some products and begging people to leave them a nice review, or even worse, by buying outright false ones. Gorgeous Soap is the real deal. Every one of our reviews is from a real customer of ours, not an actor, or a paid review. Many of our reviews are from people that never bought from us online. They met us face to face, in the real world, as friends of friends, at meets, and shows, where people could touch, feel and smell the obvious natural feel and quality of Gorgeous Soaps, Shampoos, and Salves.

But, don't take our word for that, of course, try it yourself. If you don't like it, send it back for a full refund. And if you do like it, well then, please tell us. Let others know so we can continue to be here for you.

What people are saying about us..

Goat Milk Soap ReviewThese soaps smell amazing and make my skin feel soooo soft! I'll be back! (CLEARANCE SALE)
- Chelsea W.
September 2, 2017

Love it! 😍 These are better than the ones at the stores. Chemicals is not good! But these soaps are amazing. Oh yeah, thanks for the samples! Fast shipping too =^-^= (CLEARANCE SALE)
- Stephanie S.
September 1, 2017

Smells great! Fast shipping! I'm hoping this helps my back! (Really Rose)
- Ali Iyoob and Alicia Ballard
August 29, 2017

The shipping was prompt and it smells lovely. (Orange Blossom)
- Mary Board
August 29, 2017

Comes in super cute packaging. I also got a soap sample. Very pleased with this product! (Shower Bombs)
- Caroline Parker
August 28, 2017

Super fast shipping! The smells are amazing!! (Shower Steamers)
- Jackie M.
August 27, 2017

Totally worth it! Smells great! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Chuck Noras
August 26, 2017

I love gorgeous soaps they make my skin so smooth, and I like that I am doing something good for the environment by eliminating the plastic body wash bottles. The scent is rain, and this cute little bird appeared in the swirling of colors.
- Kate
August 21, 2017

I was looking for purely orange blossom scent, but it is a lovely scent just the same, with a beautiful swirl. Great job! (Orange Blossom)
- Roya McCauley
August 21, 2017

Perfect! Worked as I had hoped. (Natural Cleaning Toilet Bombs)
- Sarah
August 17, 2017

The packaging and the bombs themselves are adorable. I got these as a gift for a friend so didn't open the package to see how great they smell!!! (Shower Bombs)
- Karla Lacy
August 17, 2017

I gave this to my sister as a surprise gift, and she loved the size of the soaps as well as the wonderful scents. (5 Half Size Soaps)
- Susan
August 4, 2017

Love the bombs! awesome, super fast shipping, thx so much! (Shower Bombs)
- Laurie H.
August 4, 2017

As a previous soap maker myself, this soap is wonderful and the fragrance is out of this world!! Will be back for more...I miss handcrafted soap. (Moonlight Path)
- Donna
August 4, 2017

Shipped quickly and came as desired. Scent is strong and nice smelling. Wish packaging was cuter. (Shower Steamers)
- Kayley Irwin
July 31, 2017

I really like the design on wrapper the fragrance is great and I like the ridges makes it unique thanks so much. (Destiny)
Really like the ruffles in soap and has a great wrap with logo great scents and size. (Really Rose)
- Karrie Teal
July 30, 2017

Wonderful soap will definitely buy more highly recommend. (Aromatherapy: Passion)
- Julia Brugliera
July 25, 2017

Love this soap! Perfect scents! Leaves skin soft and smelling great!! Very happy! Will buy again!! Peppermint scent not overwhelming! (Orange Blossom, Peppermint, Honeysuckle)
- Renee Cleary
July 22, 2017

The best shampoo for oily hair on Etsy. (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Jannie B.
July 22, 2017

I originally received this in a sample pack. This had a really nice scent....had to order larger size. Received 2 days after placing order....How's that for great service. (Sex On The Beach)
- Diane
July 21, 2017

I'm bummed it's limited edition. Easily the best soap I've ever smelled. (Clean Fresh Cotton)
- Nichole Threadgill
July 19, 2017

This gave off a really nice scent, lasted just before my shower ended. (Shower Steamers)
Love to try different scents and this pack was perfect. I just wish that they were labeled. Some of them were easy to identify on the website but some were a mystery. Still a nice assortment. Will be ordering again. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Diane
July 15, 2017

Great product. just as described. (Shower Steamers)
- Torie Jones
July 11, 2017

Great deal! Love the soap! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Veronica
July 10, 2017

Super fast shipping and a great amount of all natural soap that smells fabulous and it makes my skin feel silky and pampered! My five children got one each, and there is still more for their hands and for guests. Thanks Jiri!! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Lissette Reeve
July 10, 2017

This is a deal I just couldn't pass up! These are my favorite soaps and all the fragrances I've tried so far are wonderful. My skin is always soft & moisturized after I use these soaps. And no irritation! Thanks for the super fast shipping as usual too! (CLEARANCE SALE)
- Amie J.
July 10, 2017

testimonial detox goat milk soapI purchased the detox bar just to have. The day we received it in the mail we found out that my daughter had a seafood allergy due to this reaction. I gave her a bath using the soap and well look at the difference. In the bath tub, and second picture is about an hour after the bath. My daughter didn't have any meds or any other topical creams. Just a bath using the detox bar. We highly recommend it !!! (DETOX)
- Lura Bailey
July 8, 2017

Quick shipping as always. I took a gamble on this and I must say I'm very happy! Only wished that it had included something saying which scents I got. (CLEARANCE SALE)
- Nikie McGee
July 7, 2017

The Shipping is just Amazing! The Speed Of Light! and The Soap was wonderful! So Creative and Pretty. The scent was so clean, refreshing. Bravo Gorgeous Soaps and Thank You So Much! (Clean Fresh Cotton)
- Moonrain
July 5, 2017

HUGE bundle of soap ends - super creamy and leaves a pleasant scent on the skin. Great price for the amount you get in this package. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Sheri
July 4, 2017

great soap selection love it (One Pound Soap Ends)
- John Ritter
July 3, 2017

I absolutely love the smell of these! So much so that I just placed another order of them plus a rollerball and goats milk soap, all in bite me! I can't wait to get the roller ball! (Shower Steamers)
- Sherri
July 3, 2017

Switched to your soaps a while ago, this one smells nice (Clean Fresh Cotton)
- Nichole Threadgill
June 29, 2017

These look wonderful! I ordered them as part of a gift for my bridesmaids and I can't wait to give them to them! (Shower Bombs)
- Stephanie
June 29, 2017

Smells just like the description. I look forward to ordering more from this shop. (Summer Rain)
Nice samples have already picked out favorites. (10 Mini Size Soaps)
- Stacy M
June 28, 2017

Absolutely lovely and creamy and delicious!!! Perfect!! (Really Rose)
- Julie Calhoun
June 27, 2017

This will be great for our hard water system. (Shower Bombs)
- Susan
June 25, 2017

Thank you! As always LOVE my products from your store. (Butt Naked Hand & Body Lotion)
- Stacey McDowell
June 23, 2017

Quick shipping and as described. These soaps are great! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Laura Schleif
June 18, 2017

Testimonial Lavender Goat Milk SoapThis one really has a delicious scent of lavender more than Lavender Flowers. Of course, I opened it after I took the photos. Lol. Lavender is my favorite scent and this one accommodates the scent and lathering. Great job and thank you! (Lavender)
Amongst the lavender scent, it also carries more flowers, which is very soothing. Love this one also. (Lavender Flowers)
The scent is very soft and not powerful, which is perfect for me. It really is pleasant to use. Love it! Thank you so much! (Really Rose)
- Frine Martinez
June 16, 2017

Favorite scent...... (Orange Blossom)
Wonderful ! (Lavender Flowers)
- Ann
June 14, 2017

Testimonial Lavender Flowers Goat Milk SoapI love bath and shower bombs, so when I saw your store I had to come a try something. I bought the mood enhance shower bombs. They smell great! My only complaint is that I wish they smelled stronger in the shower. However I will be back to try a few more items!!! Thanks again! (Shower Bombs)
- Jaclyn Marcus
June 10, 2017

I love this scent ! This is a fresh clean pleasing scent.... I will order this again !!!!! Thanks for all the samples too!!!!!! Extremely FAST SHIPPING !!!! (Island Sea Spa)
- Ann
June 7, 2017

One of my favorite soaps ever! (Renew)
Almost tied with Renew for one of my favorite soaps! (Pink Sugar)
Smells delightful! Gorgeous Soap has yet to disappoint and makes an amazing product (Apricot)
- Ashley Stobinski
June 7, 2017

Testimonial Really Rose Goat Milk SoapFast shipping! Not only did I get the soap, but I got a special something extra that I didn't expect! The soap ends smell wonderful. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Lauren
June 4, 2017

Smells wonderful. I don't want to get out of the shower. (Shower Bombs)
Nice and relaxing. Will buy again. (Shower Steamers)
- Jessica Howard
May 31, 2017

Amazing fragrance. Will definitely buy from again (Shower Steamers)
- Allison Ake
May 30, 2017

Lovely item, the shower bombs smell wonderful and look nice in a jar on the bathroom shelf. Fast shipping too! Thanks! (Shower Bombs)
- Kate
May 28, 2017

Amazing flavor and leaves lips very soft (Cherry Lip Balm)
- Allison Ake
May 28, 2017

One Pound Soap EndsPhenomenal value! Look at all the soap you get! If you love exploring different scents, this is an excellent choice. The soap itself has a wonderful, high-quality feel. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Kristine
May 24, 2017

It was perfect. My mom rarely gets days off or time to herself so the thought of having a little spa day in her own shower made her very happy. (Shower Steamers)
- Catie OBrien
May 23, 2017

My new favorite shower accessory. (Shower Steamers)
- Morgan Wells
May 23, 2017

I bought the cashmere and silk scent and absolutely love it. I put one in the corner of my shower and the scent lasts throughout the entire duration of the shower without dissolving too quickly. I will order again and try a new scent! (Shower Bombs)
- Morgan Wespinter
May 23, 2017

- R Wilson
May 21, 2017

I will be ordering this shampoo again! I love it and how nice it makes my hair feel. Shipping was fast!! (Nettle & Chamomile)
Love the smell and creaminess! Shipping fast as lightening! (Butt Naked)
Love these gorgeous soaps! Shipping is really quick too so you get to enjoy them right away! (Bite Me)
I love buying the ends! Nice sizes too! I only wish they were labeled with the name so I could order the ones I like best. Otherwise, fabulous soaps!! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Mary Davis
May 20, 2017

I'd like to start off by saying that this (and the rest of my order from this shop) is the first goat milk soap I've ever used. With that said, I really love it! The lather is rich and creamy, which also makes it perfect for shaving. This particular bar exfoliates a bit and smells nice and fruity. Great product! (Butt Naked)
I bought this to use on my face and it is perfect for it! (Baby Goat Milk Soap)
Bought this as a gift and she really likes it!! (Moonlight Path)
Nicely fragranced! (Sore Muscles Bath Tea)
- Brandi
May 19, 2017

Smells great! Can't wait to use it! (Spiced Cranberry)
Love it! Smells great! (Country Garden)
Fast ship! Highly recommend seller! (Lilac)
- Gretchen
May 18, 2017

Wonderful as always!!! Thank you for the speedy delivery!! Love your soap!!! ? (Black Raspberry Vanilla)
- Jessi Sharp
May 18, 2017

These make the shower relaxing. (Shower Steamers)
- Keisha
May 16, 2017

Soft and luxurious with just the right amount of flavor. (Blue Raspberry Lip Balm)
Came in great time. Smells amazing and creates an awesome experience. (Bath Bomb Lips)
- Allison Ake
May 16, 2017

It smells wonderful! (Honeysuckle)
- Katrina Calvert
May 13, 2017

Smells INCREDIBLE! Like an incense I used to love, called Fizzy... it's kind of like Sprite. Fresh and juicy and irresistible! (Roll-on Perfume)
The recipient was thrilled... I'll be back for more! (Hunter's Moon Unscented)
- Tina Portilla
May 11, 2017

Another amazing scent! But I also have to say how much I love your soaps! My skin is so soft and never any irritation. This is far and away my favorite new place to purchase my goat milk soap. Thanks for a quality soap and also for super fast shipping! I'm a newly devoted fan! :) (Aromatherapy: Relaxation)
Love this scent! And the soaps are amazing! (Sexy Woman)
This is such a clean, fresh, crisp yet soft scent. Loving it! (Bamboo)
- Amie
May 11, 2017

Hubby loved this. So do I! Great soap as always (Tobacco)
Yummy soap. They are all great! (Moonlight Path)
As always soap is wonderful (Classy & Sassy)
- Genelle Longueira
May 10, 2017

It's amazing how well this natural shampoo works. I have curly hair with a problem scalp, and regular shampoos are very harsh on my locks and my scalp. The nettle and chamomile definitely help with flaking due to irritation. (Nettle & Chamomile Shampoo Bar)
Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling clean but moisturized. Definitely going to buy again! (Clean Fresh Cotton)
The seller shipped my items that day, and came with fun samples of scents for me to try. It was a great personal touch. Also the soap is perfect: I have dry skin and this doesn't strip my skin of oils. Also this is great for our septic tank since all the ingredients are biodegradable. (Japanese Cherry Blossom)
- Daniella Brunton
May 10, 2017

They got here super quick! Thank you! I hope my mom likes them!!! (Shower Steamers)
- Shalona Twigg
May 9, 2017

Love them! Will be a perfect Mother's Day gift! (Shower Bombs)
- Cheyenne Brown
May 9, 2017

Loved it (Shower Steamers)
- Angel Perry
May 9, 2017

Excellent quality, fast delivery. Gift recipient and myself are both very happy! (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Tina Portilla
May 8, 2017

soap testimonialThe vanilla smells great! Used it in the shower this morning and the aroma was wonderful. There was still a lot left for a couple more showers and the bag I bought has a lot of them in there. Thank you! Love it! (Shower Steamers)
- Leigh-Ann
May 6, 2017

Arrived quickly. Very nice scent! (Shower Bombs)
- Lisa
May 6, 2017

SUPER CUTE! And they smell great! (Shower Bombs)
- Odelis Anderson
May 6, 2017

I've finally found the perfect soap! My daughter has psoriasis, so needs a soap that isn't drying or too oily. Love it - love it! (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Lisa
May 4, 2017

Thank you so much...I am giving some for Mothers Day..always the best soap.. (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Genelle Longueira
May 4, 2017

Loved the samples, a great way to try out new scents! (10 Quarter Size Soaps)
- Dawn Geoffroyy
May 3, 2017

Holy amazeballs this stuff is delightful. I've tried lots of goat soaps before but this stuff is sooo good! I love the scent-soft but delicious. I also loved the lather(ability?) of this soap. It's also super hydrating and non irritating---even with the essential oils which can sometimes be irritating to my super sensitive skin. Definitely recommend this soap as a whole and have already purchased another bar of soap in a new scent. (Voodoo Love)
- Darien Martin
May 2, 2017

Beautiful fragrance. My mum will love it! Thank you! (Lily of the Valley)
- Sandra Nagy
May 2, 2017

These are extraordinary soaps. I have tried several different soaps and have always been happy with my choices. The shipping and packaging is always first rate and FAST!. This is a favorite shop and I'm a loyal customer. thanks. (Dragons Blood)
- Beverly
May 2, 2017

Generous sample sizes of soaps shipped out super fast! They smell lovely. I've had the chance to try them and I'm really pleased. Nice lather, wonderful scent, but best of all is how soft and moisturized my skin is. Excellent quality goat milk soap! (Amie)
- Veronica
May 1, 2017

Sent this as a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it! Shipped as promised and great quality! Thank you! (Shower Bombs)
- Alyssa Wienke
April 30, 2017

We love your soap! My husband was on business and got a rash from the hotel soap... He says he may need to take his own from now on. Lol (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Veronica
April 28, 2017

Love this lip balm! And fast shipping :) (Peppermint)
What a great product and fast shipping! I will definitely be ordering more soap in the future (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Krystal coppola
April 28, 2017

gift box testimonialSuper fast shipping and awesome product quality. Thank you so much! (Gift Box Set)
- Aimee Whittaker
April 26, 2017

They shipped and arrived so quickly. My sister is a new mom and doesn't have time to take long baths. These shower steamers will be awesome for her. Thank you so much! (Shower Bombs)
- Kathleen M
April 23, 2017

I used one tonight. Oh my gosh it smelled so good. I would recommend them to anyone. (Shower Bombs)
- Diane Dadamo
April 21, 2017

Always great! Got enough to stock up for the next year! Excited to try them all. (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Amanda
April 20, 2017

LOVE this soap! I'll be back for more. Thanks! (Cocoa, Voodoo Love, Irish Rover)
- Amanda Sloan
April 20, 2017

Fast shipping, smelled lovely! :) (Shower Steamers)
- Vivian J
April 19, 2017

Awesome !!!!!!!!! (Honeysuckle)
- Ann
April 15, 2017

This soap is AMAZING!!!! I completely recommend it!!! (Bamboo)
- Lisa Weiher
April 14, 2017

Soap smells great, vendor is courteous, and would buy from again. A+ (Patchouli)
- Dwight
April 14, 2017

Havent tried them yet but they sure are not mini! They are small but not tiny. I cant wait to try them out (Shower Steamers)
- Maya
April 13, 2017

Absolutely love these soups. Use them every day! (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Hannah McCloskey
April 12, 2017

They sell so nice :) (Shower Bombs)
- Kai
April 12, 2017

Smells great! Packing was very nice too. (Sore Muscles Bath Tea Bag )
- Lauren D'Andrea
April 12, 2017

Shipped very quickly, great scent, and leaves my skin so soft! (Tuberose)
- Agreer
April 12, 2017

Smells wonderful, great quality and texture! (Aromatherapy: Relaxation)
- Erin Mechan
April 11, 2017

Thanks for the fast delivery. The soaps smells amazing! (Loving Spell)
- Mary
April 11, 2017

Smell lovely, and once again I appreciate the free samples included so I can try additional items. (8 Bath Bombs)
- Jennifer
April 9, 2017

Gorgeous Soap testimonialThe Black Raspberry Vanilla is probably my favorite so far! It smells amazing.
Smells wonderful! (Loving Spell)
- Maylea Dingus
April 4, 2017

Wonderful Grab Bag of Soap! (One Pound Soap Ends)
Nice Soap Samples, Great way to try new soaps. (5 Mini Size Soaps)
- Karen Lanz
April 4, 2017

Love the fragrances vapors during the shower. (Shower Steamers)
- Sandra
April 4, 2017

Really nice soap, so far all her soaps get a thumbs up from me. I am a self proclaimed soap~a~holic. Very creamy and moisturizing....... ?? (Aromatherapy: Passion)
This is lovely scent, very very nice. (Aromatherapy: Relaxation)
- Ann
March 31, 2017

testimonial Gorgeous SoapThis is the best soap I have ever used ,I am totally in love with this soap (Cocoa)
- Becky Pack
March 30, 2017

I am a first time customer and took a risk buying 10 bars at once. I am very pleased with how rich and plesant the bars smell! I cant wait to use them. The gift i recieved with the package is much appreciated!! Will be returning in the future. (10 Soaps)
- Amber Morgan
March 29, 2017

I really enjoy these and love the smell! (Shower Bombs)
- Heidi Wolford
March 29, 2017

Thanks so much!!! Just what I was looking for. (Calendula Salve)
- Barbara Schik
March 28, 2017

The soap smells great and works well! (Voodoo Love)
- Mykle Basha
March 28, 2017

Great way to try the scents, and I really appreciated the few extra samples thrown in. One of those ended up being my favorite! Shipping was fast too. (5 Quarter Size Soaps)
- Jennifer
March 28, 2017

I have tried others and found myself coming back to this one! (Hunter's Moon Unscented)
- Debbora
March 25, 2017

Just right to add to my party favor bags for graduation lunch! Perfect goodie bag item! (Shower Bombs)
- Betty Clark
March 24, 2017

Lovely smell for a great pric. (Shower Bombs)
- Questa Williamson
March 22, 2017

Fast shipping! Smells great yo! (Peppermint)
- Mark
March 21, 2017

A+++. Very nice smells wonderful. Nice size bar. My husband actually loved this bar of soap. I love your shop and will be back!!! Fast shipping! (Moonlight Path)
- Wanda Cleckler
March 20, 2017

Professional quality soaps. A1! (Aqua)
Makes great gifts. A treat to use. Thanks for the quick fulfillment. (Curved & Chiseled)
Thanks for the gifts with the shipment! (Sexy Man)
- Linh
March 16, 2017

Shipping was fast and smells great! (Shower Bombs)
- Meggie Lynn
March 15, 2017

Smell was a bit weaker than other brands but still very unique and as advertised. It's like a little pine tree in my shower. (Pine Forest)
-David
March 14, 2017

Good size soap ends! Thanks. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Brandi
March 14, 2017

They smell so good! This was a good buy because I have never used goat milk based soaps before. Super good price for it. Highly recommend getting this if you've never used these soaps before or if you are indecisive over what smell to get. (One Pound Soap Ends)
- Gisela
March 14, 2017

This is an excellent salve! It has worked wonders on my wintery dry, itchy legs. I would love to see a light fragrance added to it though. The natural smell is light but not pleasing. Maybe add a little eucalyptus EO, or lavender EO. It doesn't need to be strong. Will repurchase regardless. (Anti-Itch Healing Salve)
- Jessica
March 11, 2017

This relieved alot of the pain and inflammation in my feet, great product! (Arnica Salve)
The scent is great, shipping was quick! (Relaxation Shower Steamers)
Shipped quickly and the scent is beautiful (Relaxation Bath Bomb)
- Robin Naglieri
March 5, 2017

I love the smell and soft feel of this soap!! I love that it has pieces of lavender in it as well. (Lavender)
I'm loving this soap so far!! I love the smell and is super soft on my face. Thank you! (Oats & Honey)
- Keli Quattrocchi
March 3, 2017

Testimonials goat milk soapSoaps arrived quickly and smell great! Thanks for the samples!
- Katia
March 1, 2017

Wow! These shower bombs arrived quickly! They are the perfect size and are finished "sizzling" when I complete my shower. Happy I purchased! (Aromatherapy Shower Bombs)
- Laura Delk
March 1, 2017

Love this soap! Will be ordering again soon. (Cashmere)
- Kelly
February 28, 2017

Love all the natural ingredients and that it leaves skin soft and hydrated. (Violet)
- Yolanda
February 28, 2017

Great smell and very relaxing! (Aromatherapy Shower Bombs)
- Jordan Mcathy
February 27, 2017

Very soft and gentle for skin. Great light scents. (4 Aromatherapy Soaps)
- Amanda
February 27, 2017

Terrific soap. Gorgeous Soap is the only soap I'll use now (the Beauty bar is my favorite). I bought this Sensitive Skin bar for my wife, who always has trouble with any soap, rather it's formulated for trouble skin, or not. She loves this bar- no break-outs and no weird dry patches. We'll definitely order again. (Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
Butt Naked is one of the best scents. It's in the top 5, fo sho.
- Josh Lyons
February 17, 2017

I purchased these as a gift for my niece, and she absolutely loves them. She asked me where I bought them, so she could buy more herself! (8 Bath Bombs)
- Ronda
February 17, 2017

Cuts shower time down by half, and works great! (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Emily Mah Tippetts
February 14, 2017

testimonial goat milk soupThis isn't the first time I've purchased soap from Gorgeous Soap, and once again I'm super excited. It smells delicious, the shipping was super fast, and it came with samples. ♡ (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Mikala
February 10, 2017

Fast shipping! I had to try the 'Bite Me' right away and it is fantastic! Thanks so much. I will be back for more. (5 Half Size Soaps Sampler)
- Sara Worley
February 4, 2017

How many ways could you say awesome? I have been using handmade soap for many years, and I love goat milk and especially love the idea of the maker's own goats being stirred into the mix. The scents are amazing, particularly the black raspberry vanilla and the coffee. The soap lathers great, smells great on the skin, isn't drying. I need to look for an excuse to buy more. (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Karla
February 1, 2017

Got 3 bars and loveeee to smell them. When not in the bathroom I put them in drawers to scent whatever is in there. Thanks !! (Sandalwood, Lilac, Moonlight Path)
- Avery Robertson
February 1, 2017

Lovely soaps - they all smell amazing! (Bite Me, Violet)
- Tamara
January 31, 2017

Item was ordered as a gift for someone out of state, so unfortunately I never got to smell/use these soaps myself. Recipient was very happy. Seller responded right away to my questions and shipped quickly. Thank you! (Eucalyptus & Spearmint, Ocean Mist, Lilac)
- Rachel
January 31, 2017

It had great lather and smelled awesome (Apricot)
- Elisa C Lopez
January 31, 2017

These arrived yesterday, and I sampled the first this morning. It smelled wonderful and had a fantastic lather. I expect to be a repeat customer! (5 Half Size Soaps Sampler)
- Ronda
January 31, 2017

I like this shampoo bar better than any shampoo I have used in the past. Hair is shiny and smells great... as people tell me. It suds up quickly and lasts a long time. (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
My son says that he likes the smell of this soap the best. Soaps arrived on time and in good condition. (Summer Rain)
You won't go wrong with the soaps from this company. They are wonderful and make you feel special. (Lilac)
Wonderful soap.... I love all of the soaps by this company. (Moonlight Path)
- Ann Snow
January 31, 2017

I wanted to use the soaps a little before I left my review and I must say I'm more than impressed! this was my first time using goats milk soaps but I am in love! my skin looks so much better and is softer already! the scents are amazing. I can't wait to buy more! (5 Half Size Soaps Sampler)
- Jordan Triplett
January 29, 2017

I have become obsessed with your soaps. It seriously brings be a little bit of joy everytime I use one. Can't stop smelling them! (10 Soaps)
- Kathryn
January 28, 2017

Definitely one of my top three favorite scents from Gorgeous Soap. I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it! (Black Raspberry Vanilla)
I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it! (Black Raspberry Vanilla Lotion)
It smells wonderful! I bought it as a gift (Really Rose)
- Dominique
January 27, 2017

Smells great and makes my skin really soft! Arrived much sooner than expected. Will certainly be ordering more! (Black Raspberry Vanilla)
- Brittany Hickman
January 25, 2017

Smells good and leaves my skin feeling super soft. It does go quickly but each lather is generous. Super fast shipping. Will buy again. (Oats & Honey)
Haven't used this one yet but it smells good. Very fast shipping. (Voodoo Love)
- Kitty
January 25, 2017

Very quickly delivery and I love the scent! (Voodoo Love)
- Elise lewis
January 24, 2017

Love the lotion and soap!!!!!!! Thanks for super fast shipping! (Cashmere)
- Sharon Jialanella
January 24, 2017

Purchased for a gift- came quickly and well packaged. (Five Flower & Serenity Herbal Bath Tea Bag)
- Julia H
January 21, 2017

Amazing smell and lather! Worth it. (Voodoo Love)
- Nicola Allen
January 21, 2017

Very nice soft scent. I really like it a lot!(Baby Powder)
Can't wait to try this soap (Renew)
Very nice scent. Thanks for the Cashmere lotion sample (my next purchase!) (Hunter's Moon Unscented)
- Sharon Jialanella
January 17, 2017

AmaZing soap! Smells so good and it was shipped right in time for Christmas. It lathers well and definitely makes you feel clean! (Oats & Honey)
- Keri Koons
January 17, 2017

This was a fun Christmas gift to give. (Gift Box Set)
- Christan
January 11, 2017

Gave as a gift--said she has used two and that they were awesome! (Gift Box Set Bath Bombs)
- Jan Welch
January 8, 2017

Beautiful soaps, they smell wonderful, and give a good lather. (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Sinead
January 7, 2017

Gave as a gift, the person who received said the scents were amazing & she would definitely be ordering more! (Gift Box Set Bath Bombs)
- Jacque Camacho
January 7, 2017

This soap is amazing! Everytime I take a shower, I get out feeling all sorts of ready for the day. The smell is so nice and musky with a hint of badassery. I dig it! (Sexy Woman)
I got this for my husband because he absolutely loves the smell of patchouli. The goat milk in it leaves his skin feeling so nice and soft! (Patchouli)
- Amanda Schueler
January 6, 2017

Excellent product for sensitive skin!! Very impressed with the large-sized bar of soap...it lathers really well, smells wonderful, and shipped quickly. Prompt, friendly communication from seller, highly recommended!! (Cocoa)
Excellent soap for sensitive skin; it seems to ease the dry, itchy spots that I experience this time of year. Lathers great, smells amazing, shipped quickly-- can't say enough good things about this product! Many thanks to the friendly seller, and her goats!! (Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
- Kim Leonard
January 6, 2017

I've tried La Mer lotion and it ain't nothin compared to this stuff. Also it's about $492 cheaper:) (Silky Vanilla Lotion)
My lotion for life!!!! (Egyptian Musk Lotion)
- Amy
January 4, 2017

Awesome soap! Smelled so, so good I wish I bought myself one (I purchased it for a gift.) (Peppermint)
- Heather Freiling
January 3, 2017

Smells wonderful, and feels even better on my skin. Will definitely be doing a regular order. (Black Raspberry Vanilla)
- Denise Jolly
January 3, 2017

Great product! Everyone loved it. Smells great. Fast shipping. Recommend! (Sexy Man)
- Sheryl
January 3, 2017

Beautiful peppermint soap - smells great. Good service and fast shipping to boot. thanks!
- Allan Hutchison-Maxwell
January 3, 2017

Got this for my husband and he is absolutely thrilled. The cocoa sample was so sweet of you to add in! We will definitely buy again! (Sexy Man)
- Meg Staggs
December 31, 2016

"OooHoo witchy woman see how high she flies" I don't know how many Eagles fans are out there, but I felt like I was flying high when I used this soap in the shower. Seductive scent, very foamy, leaves skin soft. That's good magic in my opinion. (Voodoo Love)
- Amy
December 30, 2016

Arrived quickly. Beautifully packaged! (Gift Box Set Bath Bombs)
- Wendy
December 29, 2016

gift boxLovely packaging and great products. Would definitely recommend anyone to try out their soaps. They smell great and feel great. (Gift Box Set)
- John Hothan
December 28, 2016

The women I gave this to for Christmas appreciated the gift and couldn't wait to use it. Packaging is also very nice. Thanks for including the free sample of lotion with my order! Awesome product! (Sore Muscles Bath Tea Bag)
Bought soap as Christmas gift - everyone loved it! High quality, good presentation with the label, enjoyable scents, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks! (10 Handmade Soaps, Mix & Match)
- Drew
December 27, 2016

These are awesome! They come packaged beautifully and made wonderful for gifts! (Five Flower Bath Tea Bag)
- Amanda Stark
December 27, 2016

Super fast delivery. Can't stop smelling my soaps! Love them and can't wait to buy more. Great selection too. (10 Handmade Soaps, Mix & Match)
- Kathryn
December 26, 2016

So Yummy! the scent is so delicious and soft. All of these soaps have such a beautiful thick lather, thanks to the Goats milk. (Rain)
- Genelle
December 26, 2016

My daughter loves them, I gave them to her for Christmas! As soon as we left her house Christmas Day, she tried the Honeysuckle scent. She just texted me how soft her skin is and how good it smells. Thank you! (8 Bath Bombs with Epsom Salts, Mix & Match)
Thank you! Very fast shipping:-) (Bite Me)
- Jo Dee Fish
December 25, 2016

Really nice! The box is beautiful, too. Great!!! (Gift Box Set)
- Kenneth Helm
December 24, 2016

Soap samples are FABULOUS! Wonderful selection. Speedy shipping. Thank-you! Happy Holidays! (10 Mini Size Soaps)
- Katherine
December 23, 2016

Very fast shipping, thank you! (Destiny)
- Matt Savard
December 22, 2016

Shipping was very fast! I ordered the Bamboo, Green Clove & Aloe, Irish Rover, Sandalwood, and Cracklin Birch. Everything came as expected, and the scents are wonderful! Not overpowering, but not too subtle. Highly recommend! (5 Half Size Soaps)
- Bryan
December 20, 2016

This is a Christmas gift for a relative, so I won't have a chance to use it. However, it smells great and was very well packaged. Great seller. Shipping was super fast. (Oats & Honey)
- Bridget
December 19, 2016

As a soapmaker, I treated myself to some of the more popular soaper's products from soaper's I admire for one reason or another. This is a lovely bar that I am enjoying using, holding and sniffing! Gorgeous Soap makes traditional goatmilk soap from her own cutie pie goats, and it feels very soft and nourishing on my skin. So happy I did this for myself! (Black Raspberry Vanilla)
- Marianne
December 19, 2016

Haven't used this yet, it's a stocking stuffer for my daughter with dry, sensitive skin. But it's a very generously sized bar, and thoughtfully packed in a separate bag from the scented ones. (Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
Haven't used these yet (they're stocking stuffers!) but boy do they smell good! And the half size samples are the size of a regular bar of soap - very generously sized!(Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
- Anne Lutes
December 17, 2016

Already got this in the mail! Whoot whoot for lightning fast delivery during holiday season. Since the items aren't for us to use, I won't be able to comment on that part (will ask relatives that are getting those as gifts for feedback later :) or maybe order myself one of those next time) but everything else looks fantastic. The packaging and wrapping are great, beautiful boxes with bows, don't really need additional gift wrapping. The items are all neat, nothing chipped, spilled or broken. Looking forward to giving this as a gift to my mother, aunt & mother in law :) (3 x Gift Box Set for Women)
- Dasha
December 16, 2016

This item is a beautiful gift that comes in a great gift box, and was shipped very quickly! Thank you! (Bath Bomb Gift Box)
- Amanda
December 15, 2016

All of the soaps smell so good! They even included a free sample of one of their lotions which also smelled amazing and made my hands really soft. Will definitely be buying again in the future! :) (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Kristine Meiser
December 15, 2016

umm umm nice soap here ! (Classy & Sassy)
Ordered mAny of these and they all are great !! (Lily of the Valley)
- Avery Robertson
December 14, 2016

So many soap scents to choose from I had to get the sample set for myself. Once I find my favorites I'll order big bars. Excellent customer service. They filled & shipped my order within 24 hours. Service alone deserves 5 ***** (20 Quarter Size Soaps)
- Deb Schwartz
December 13, 2016

The best goats milk shampoo bar that I've ever tried (and I've tried a few). Thank you for the quick shipping too! (Light Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Kathy
December 13, 2016

So so wonderful❤. Can't wait to give these as gifts! (Coffee)
- Doree Morse
December 11, 2016

This smells wonderful. Gonna try this today. Thank you so much! Delivery was pretty quick. Can't wait to try!!! (Peppermint)
- Angel Wooten
December 10, 2016

Quick shipping. Delicious smelling soap! Would definitely buy again, thanks! (Sandalwood)
Quick shipping. Fresh scent, would definitely buy again! (Summer Rain)
- Carey Roth
December 9, 2016

Just like my first order, this one is perfect! I love these soaps. I've got super sensitive skin and this stuff is wonderful! (5 Half Size Soaps)
- Sharon Wuollet
December 9, 2016

Fast delivery & the soap smells great!! I think it's going to make a great gift! Thank you! (Peppermint)
- Dana
December 8, 2016

Wonderful rich scent. Thank you! (Moonlight Path)
Love this soap! Will be back for more. (Coffee)
- Kristine
December 8, 2016

All of the soaps I ordered smell so good! The bars were larger then I expected, so you are getting a great price! Great customer service & the items arrived on time! Definitely will order more in the future! (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Claire B.
December 7, 2016

Love this absolutely beautiful gift set! It looks amazing and smells even better!!! Can't wait t give it to my grandmother for Christmas, I know she will love it! (Gift Box Set For Christmas)
- Lacee Malichio
December 6, 2016

Great soap!! I loved it. (Cocoa)
Love the soaps from here!! Will order from them again!! (Coconut Island)
- Kathy
December 6, 2016

Such a cool gift for my tea and bath loving friend. (Five Flower Bath Tea Bag)
- Zena Wester
December 5, 2016

This soap is gentle on my skin and moisturizes my eczema. I use it for shaving and it works great. I'm anxious to try the others I purchased. (Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
- Delonna
December 2, 2016

Love these soaps! Bought it as a gift for my mother, she loved the lavender scent and the pretty color (Lavender)
Love it, gorgeous scent and the natural pattern is really pretty! (Silky Vanilla)
- Jackie Potts
November 28, 2016

Works great for my acne! (Dragons Blood)
Smells amazing (Sandalwood)
- Nikie McGee
November 23, 2016

Super fast shipping. Use it like soap but on your hair. Nice smell. (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Kimberly
November 21, 2016

Love how my hair feels! I have problems with a dry and itchy scalp and decided to try this shampoo bar because I was tired of the harsh shampoos that I'd been using... after just a couple of days, I've noticed that I'm not scratching my head as much. Love it! (Nettle & Chamomile Shampoo Bar)
- Pam A
November 20, 2016

I absolutely love your soaps!! I have been using the dragons blood to wash my face with and I usually have issues with breakouts and I must say it has helped. I don't have hardly any since I've been using it. I was using a homemade charcoal one before but this one works soo much better for me.
- Nikie
November 18, 2016

These are perfect for my gift baskets this year! They picked a perfect assortment of scents based on my preferences. Fast shipping well packed. (20 Half Size Soaps)
- Sarah
November 18, 2016

Customer services is excellent to reply and give feedback and shipping was fast. I really like that samples can be purchased for those “I’m not sure about” bars. They did seem to pick up the smell of other bars in the box, but that was easily fixed by spacing them out and letting them sit overnight. Day 1 of use of the “Bite Me” soap is a HUGE thumbs up! It has a great smell, lathers good leaves my skin soft. (10 Half Size Soaps)
Day 1 using the shampoo bar for oily hair is a HUGE thumbs up! It made my hair squeaky clean, literally, and has great body after drying, which it’s usually extremely flat. (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Amy Patterson
November 17, 2016

Soap smells very good. (Sexy Man)
- Michele Jackson
November 16, 2016

Will definitely order again. Great product (Sexy Man)
- Josh
November 15, 2016

Excellent product, just as described (Winter Garden)
- Kena
November 13, 2016

This was my third or fourth time ordering. Excellent quality and fragrance! (10 Handmade Soaps)
- Ashanty Beltran
November 13, 2016

Very nice soap with a soft delicate scent, feels good too! (Jasmine)
Very happy! Wonderfully scented soap. (Violet)
Very nice scent, soft and floral. (Lilac)
- Katharine
November 6, 2016

Product works wonderfully. The smell isn't appealing. It smells like Chinese food to me, ha! However, I bought the product to help with irritation of my skin as the weather gets cooler and so far it's done the job so I don't mind smelling like Chinese food. (Skin Relief Salve)
- Lindsey
November 3, 2016

testimonial goat milk soapsAll the flavors I picked were heavenly. Nicely sized and I used them in a gift bag. (10 Soaps)
- Samia Khan
November 1, 2016

This soap smells good enough to eat! (Bite Me)
My wife loves this one also, they smell really wonderful! (Lavender)
- Karl
October 26, 2016

LOVE! Will buy from again! (Voodoo Love)
- Barbara Tomlinson
October 18, 2016

Live this scent!! Can't wait to bath in it! (Patchouli)
Love these soaps!! (Midnight Romance)
Soft scent smell of fall to me. (Cashmere)
- Nikie McGee
October 15, 2016

Smells yummy!! Love that it has natural ingredients. (Bite Me)
- Clarissa Soto
October 12, 2016

Smells like a sweet vanilla cupcake with vanilla frosting. It's so fragrant! I can go about 3-4 hours before needing to reapply and it makes my lips feel so soft. (Vanilla Lip Balm)
- Dominique
October 7, 2016

I love the scent of this soap. Looks beautiful and was shipped quickly. (Black & White)
This soap arrived quickly and lathers great.(Green Clover & Aloe)
This is a wonderful scent. I'm excited to give it as a gift. (Cedarwood)
Great scent and it will make an amazing gift. (Moonlight Path)
My fiancée enjoys this soap a lot. Thank you. (Cracklin Birch)
This soap is beautiful and smells great. (Sexy Man)
- Sarah Kresge
October 7, 2016

Love this soap!! Not only does it smell divine (smells like a coffee brulee bakery) but it's soothing and hydrating to my skin. I will be purchasing again!! (Coffee)
Not crazy about the strong smell (kinda lard rubbery smell), but I gotta say this stuff really works! I have eczema on my hands and this is like putting an invisible bandaid on it. It's very soothing! I just wish the smell could be a tad more pleasant. (Skin Relief Salve)
- Clarissa Soto
October 1, 2016

Smells amazingly juicy. (Bite Me)
These soaps actually smell sweet and fragrant (Aqua)
Fast shipping! It's appreciated. (Sexy Man)
- Michael
Septeber 30, 2016

Quick delivery happy to the fragrance. (Voodoo Love)
- Leonard
Septeber 15, 2016

Ordered 10 samples, only tried a couple out but they're all great quality.
- Tony Taylor
Septeber 15, 2016

Really like the soap I ordered. The peppermint is very strong smelling. Perfect for Christmas time. Soap is a little smaller than pictured. Very excited to give as a gift!!!
- Carolyn Mcgee
Septeber 14, 2016

I really like this shampoo bar. It makes my hair shiny. I do have to use conditioner with it though. (Nettle & Chamomile Shampoo Bar)
- Heather
Septeber 13, 2016

Thank-you, thank-you! The Calendula Salve, is healing my rash and also, my spider-bites. Great stuff!
All the soaps are Wonderful! Great lather and package came fast! Thank-you! (10 Mini Size Soaps)
Love, love the scent and soap feels wonderful! Thank-you! (Eggnog)
- Leila
Septeber 9, 2016

I've been using this soap in the morning and I'm hooked. There's something about goat milk in handmade soap, it's very moisturizing and leaves you feeling extra clean. This bar gives some good suds which is unusual for handcrafted soap. My only "criticism" is that the smell isn't as strong as I'd like -the essential oil combination of this soap is great, I'd like to have a bigger olfactory rush. Thank you for the soap samples of Voodoo Love and Japanese Cherry Blossom - beautiful scents! (DETOX)
Smells wonderful, if you are a fan of dragons blood this will not disappoint! Amazing high-quality product @ a price that compels you to return. Shipping is lightening fast as well. I'm impressed! Thank you :-) (Dragons Blood Lotion)
Haven't had a chance to bathe with this yet, but the soap smells lovely! Very citrusy, tangy -I think Energy is the right word :-) (Energy)
Also haven't actually used this bar yet, but I'm a big fan of Frankincense and this soap smells perfect! I'm going to try the Patchouli in the future -I like how these folks work with resin scents. Thank you!
- Amy Brock
Septeber 8, 2016

I actually purchased the raspberry one at the flea market. I had never used a bath bomb before and I loved it. It smelled amazing and the scent of it filled the bathroom and other parts of the house as well.
- Amanda Thomas
Septeber 6, 2016

Great scent, and the quality of the soap is outstanding! (Cashmere)
Out of all of the soaps I have tried from Gorgeous Soaps, this one might be my favorite scent! (Pink Sugar)
My husband really likes the scent! (Aqua)
- Ashanty Beltran
Septeber 6, 2016

Polished presentation. The soaps had a soft feel to them but are actually hard and long lasting. (Energy)
Got these a gift and I'm absolutely sure the giftee will live them. Fast shipping. Highly appreciated and recommended. (Sexy Man)
Nicely portioned, sweetly scented, and high quality goats milk soap (Aqua)
- Michael
Septeber 4, 2016

Just wanted you to know that I love this Honeysuckle soap! There's nothing about it I would change. Thanks!!
- C.J. Dolehanty
Septeber 1, 2016

Super fast delivery, and the soaps are beautifully made. I used the Sandlewood soap this morning and it has a light fragrance, very moisturizing.
- Sue Pillius
August 30, 2016

Absolutely love this soap! shipped in a very timely matter. (Lavender)
- Teresa Scofield
August 24, 2016

Subtle delicious smelling soap. Very pleased (Voodoo Love)
- Krum
August 23, 2016

This smells so good! I can't wait to use it! (Bite Me)
I just love natural lip butters and balms (Peppermint)
My gson and I will be glad to use this. A natural soother for skin irritation (Jewelweed Salve)
- Susan Chappel
August 23, 2016

Wonderful scent, quick shipping - thanks! (Pine Forest)
- Julie
August 21, 2016

Highly recommended. Lighting fast delivery. The dragons blood lotion made my skin so soft and smooth. Nice to receive soap samples too. Thank you.
Amazing soap! I have only used it twice and it is already clearing up my skin and making it look beautiful. Quality skin and body care products. (Dragons Blood)
- Bethany
August 16, 2016

Great product and fast shipping. (DETOX)
- Karen
August 12, 2016

The nettle & chamomile shampoo bar is great! I have dermititis and this product smooths my irritated scalp, giving it a healthy tingling feeling. Thank you for additional soap samples. They leave my skin so soft and smelling lovely. I will definitely be buying more!
- Bethany
August 10, 2016

Love this soap smells amazing. I will be back for more! (Dragons Blood)
- Nikie McGee
August 10, 2016

My dad bought me a bar of soap from your shop. Although I can't personally leave a review, I just wanted to let you know how much I love it! I could smell it through the package when he handed it to me. I received the Voodoo Love bar, and it's beautiful. So thanks! :)
- Stacie
August 8, 2016

Absolutely love this shampoo & how fast it got to my house! (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Ashley
August 3, 2016

Great soap. Use it all the time. (Chamomile Shampoo Bar)
- Virginia
August 2, 2016

No smell and soft and creamy. I will buy more! (Hunter's Moon Unscented)
- Debbora
August 2, 2016

Love this soap; good shipping and packing. (Beauty)
- Jane
July 26, 2016

Wonderful soap it really helps with eczema and dermatitis thank you for such a great product! (Gentle for Sensitive Skin)
- Morgan
July 19, 2016

Absolutely beautiful scent and quality soap! The scent is not so strong that it overwhelms you, it's just right, and reminds me of walk through a garden on a warm night. The soap leaves my skin feeling soft and clean, without feeling taut or washing away all my natural oils. I'm very impressed and would buy again, an added plus it arrived 3 days after ordering! (Voodoo Love)
- Nikita
July 17, 2016

I really like this soap and the delivery was quick. I initially bought some other brand at a craft fair and I am glad that I found this one at Etsy. I also bought other scents for my husband and he likes them, too. (Cashmere)
- Jiwon Kapkin
July 9, 2016

I love the shampoo, lathers up really nice and also smells really great. My order also came with other samples of other shampoos to try. (Chamomile Shampoo Bar)
- Eric Jackson
July 9, 2016

These are lovely and I've been sending them to friends in England as part of a birthday parcel. Thank you! (Moonlight Path)
These are marvelously scented! Thank you! (Rain)
- Shelby
July 1, 2016

Love this soap! So clean and fresh..arrived quickly..thank you! (Bite Me)
- Genelle
July 1, 2016

I got the sample pack and LOVE them!! So excited, I will definitely be buying more! (Soap Samples 5 Half Size)
- Sharon Wuollet
June 20, 2016

Very nice! Love the feel and smell of it. Thank you! (Sexy Woman)
- Genelle
June 19, 2016

Liked it so much about to order my third tin. (Arnica Salve)
- Jennifer
June 16, 2016

Awesome soaps!! Loved them all! (Soap Samples 10 Quarter Size)
- Karinne
June 14, 2016

Beautiful soap, and great lather. Even though the smell is BEAUTIFUL, it doesn't really scream "vanilla" to me. It still smells wonderful, though. :)
- Cesar
June 12, 2016

Very nice clean smelling. I love it. Thank you! (Moonlight Path)
- Genelle
June 9, 2016

These smell wonderful! They have just the right amount of fragrance. I have pretty bad eczema, and have been using goat milk soap to keep it under control. The soaps from this shop are of excellent quality at a great price. (Pumpkin)
This soap smells amazing! I ordered just one bar to see if I liked the quality and I have already ordered more! (Pink Sugar)
- Ashanty Beltran
June 8, 2016

Great soap! Fast shipping! I got the sexy woman scent- smells like the ocean.. I love it! Thank you
- Melissa Snowden
June 8, 2016

The shampoo bar smells wonderful, is good size and works great! (Oily Hair Shampoo Bar)
- Stacie Martin
June 8, 2016

testimonial soaps pictureI love this soap and so does my husband and littles. It doesn't leave my skin dry like many homemade soaps. It smells fantastic and is aesthetically packaged. I received response and package very quickly as well. Thanks for a wonderful product. I will be purchasing again!
- Heather Webb
June 5, 2016

Great soap, smells like a beautiful southern garden! User tip: It lathers great with a washcloth, not so much a loofa! I look forward to buying more soon! (Voodoo Love)
Great soap. Nice, creamy lather so long as you use a washcloth and not a loofa :-) Leaves no scent behind, other than a slight "clean skin" smell. Love this for my husband. (Hunter's Moon Unscented)
- Olivia Palfreyman
June 4, 2016

>>> Click Here for More Testimonials